025  TMac Pottery.jpg

Leigh on 10 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The glasses are absolutely gorgeous (and perfect size for a hearty glass of wine) and Tanya was so helpful to work with! I would definitely recommend and would buy from again!

036  TMac Pottery.jpg

Leigh - White and Turquoise Stemless Wine Glasses

Kayla on 27 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

My sister and I ordered these wine glasses as a gift for our dad. They shipped quickly and he really enjoys them.

Kayla - Grey Stemless Wine Glasses

 
049__TMac_Pottery.jpg

Jami on 08 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought two of the stemless wine glasses for my dad and he absolutely loves them!
I have now purchased two beer steins for him as well. Great quality and craftsmanship!

211  TMac Pottery.jpg

Jami - Chocolate ans Turquoise Wine Glasses

Keo McGraw on 09 Aug, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

High Quality Mug and Seller was great to deals. This mug was perfect for my Coffee Bar. Shipping was fast as well.
Highly recommended!

Keto - White and Turquoise Hourglass Mugs

 
049__TMac_Pottery.jpg

Sherry on 29 Mar, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

We love the shape, the feel and the dimple for your thumb.

036  TMac Pottery.jpg

Assata on 09 Jul, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Ordered these glasses for my mom and she loves them. The colours are beautiful and the thumb indent is perfect for holding

Sherry - Chocolate and Turquoise Wine Glasses

Assata - Grey and Turquoise Wine Glasses

 
239  TMac Pottery.jpg

Sherry on 29 Mar, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

These are perfect beer steins!

049%20%20TMac%20Pottery_edited.jpg

Sherry - Chocolate and Turquoise Beer Stein

Denise on 15 Mar, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

These were gift. They are beautiful and the divet is just perfect!

Denise - Stemless Wine Glasses

 
049%20%20TMac%20Pottery_edited.jpg

Sherry on 02 Mar, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfection

149  TMac Pottery.jpg

Erin on 15 Aug, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

The perfect travel mug! Holds plenty of coffee and the lid fits wonderfully; No worries of it coming loose or leaking!

Sherry - Chocolate and Turquoise Stemless Wine Glasses

Erin - Grey and Turquoise Travel Mug

 
038  TMac Pottery.jpg

Erin on 15 Aug, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect size and the turquoise with grey clay look beautiful together. Would definitely repurchase!

049%20%20TMac%20Pottery_edited.jpg

Erin - Grey and Turquoise Stemless Wine Glasses

jsrogers56 on 16 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

jsrogers36 - Chocolate and Turquoise Stemless Wine Glasses

 
059  TMac Pottery.jpg

Wendy on 25 Aug, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

005  TMac Pottery.jpg

Wendy on 25 Aug, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Wendy - Grey and Turquoise Mug

Wendy - Grey and Turquoise Cereal Bowl

 
038  TMac Pottery.jpg

Wendy on 25 Aug, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

059  TMac Pottery.jpg

Victoria on 22 Jun, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Wendy - Grey and Turquoise Stemless Wine Glasses

Victoria - Grey and Turquoise Mug

 
049%20%20TMac%20Pottery_edited.jpg

Sarah on 28 May, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

211  TMac Pottery.jpg

Meg on 24 Jan, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Sarah - Chocolate and Turquoise Stemless Wine Glasses

Meg - White and Turquoise Mug

 
059  TMac Pottery.jpg

Erin on 15 Aug, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

My package arrived the other day and I absolutely love it all! Beautifully made! Will definitely be placing another order in the future.

149  TMac Pottery.jpg

Nicole on 29 Jul, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Shipped quickly! I quite love my new mug.

Erin - Grey and Turquoise Mugs

Nicole - White and Turquoise Travel Mug

 
211  TMac Pottery.jpg

Carmelina on 30 Jun, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love my mugs - great shape and weight. Drinking more water these days and this has become my water mug - larger size and keeps water cooler for longer. Will be back for additional pieces💙

059  TMac Pottery.jpg

Andrea on 30 Jun, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Received my mug yesterday, and the first thing I did was make a cup of coffee in it (even in 102 degree weather). It is everything I thought it would be...sleek, smooth, and gorgeous. Thank you for creating this work of art to add to my growing collection of mugs.

Carmelina - White and Turquoise Mugs

Andrea - Grey and Turquoise Mug

 
242  TMac Pottery.jpg

RATE US

This is your Rate Us section paragraph. Encourage your site visitors and customers to rate and add a testimonial about their experience at your store and with your services.

Would you recommend us to your friends?

Thanks for submitting!